RC Airplane World - Complete Beginners RC Flying Guide

RC model aero clubs in
the Australian Capitol Territory (ACT)

Approximate field locations have been given for these radio control flying clubs of the Australian Capitol Territory, just to help you identify a club in your area.
For more detailed locations and directions, times and addresses of club meetings and for membership details, please visit the club's website by clicking on the active link.

If you know of a model aero club or flying field in the ACT that isn't listed here, please take a couple of minutes to submit the details using the submission form, and help us build a bigger and better rc club directory!
If you find a dead or broken link while using this page, please report it here - thank you very much.

Map of the ACT

Click the image to see the ACT in Google Maps...
Google Map of the ACT

Australian Capitol Territory clubs:

Belconnen Model Aero Club.
Website: www.bmac.org.au
Location: at the northern end of the suburb of Mitchell, Canberra.

Canberra Model Aircraft Club
Website: www.cmac.org.au
Location: at the southern end of the suburb of Symonston.

Namadgi Sports Fliers Club
Website: www.namadgisportsflyersclub.com
Location: south of Tharwa Village.

National Aeromodelling and Aviators Society
Website: www.facebook.com/naasact
Location: NAAS road Tharwa.

Submit your rc model aero club of the ACT here.

Return to rc airplane clubs directory index.


Related pages

Related pagesAustralian MHz RC airplane frequencies.